The Nation's First ISO Registered Independent Insurance Agency • 200 Market Ave. N, Suite 100 Canton 9200 South Hills Blvd., Suite 145 Broadview Heights 330.453.7721

Schauer Group Directory

First Name Last Name Role Direct Dial Email Address
Todd Adams Vice President (330) 453-2734 todd.adams@schauergroup.com
Melinda Barber Director, Operations (330) 453-2861 melinda.barber@schauergroup.com
Aimee Belden Vice President, Operations (330) 453-2214 aimee.belden@schauergroup.com
Miranda Bennett Client Manager (330) 453-2229 miranda.bennett@schauergroup.com
Tim Bentivegna Executive Vice President (330) 453-2351 tim.bentivegna@schauergroup.com
Lynnette Boroff Administrative Support Technician (330) 453-7721 lynnette.boroff@schauergroup.com
Daniel Boyer Client Executive (330) 453-2741 daniel.boyer@schauergroup.com
Peter Butler Associate Vice President (330) 453-2289 peter.butler@schauergroup.com
Brianna Fickeisen Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2340 brianna.fickeisen@schauergroup.com
Michelle Garber Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2239 michelle.garber@schauergroup.com
Matt Griffin Client Executive (330) 453-2770 matt.griffin@schauergroup.com
Timothy Hudec Vice President (330) 453-2474 timothy.hudec@schauergroup.com
Matthew Johnson Associate Vice President, Information Technology (330) 453-2924 matthew.johnson@schauergroup.com
Deanna Kidwell Client Executive (330) 453-2953 deanna.kidwell@schauergroup.com
Matt Kobetitsch Document Manager (330) 453-2331 matthew.kobetitsch@schauergroup.com
Adam Lintz Director, Business Insurance (330) 453-2731 adam.lintz@schauergroup.com
Justin Luntz Employee Benefits Administrative Services Manager (330) 453-2404 justin.luntz@schauergroup.com
Melissa McCracken-Webber Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2238 melissa.mccracken@schauergroup.com
Erin McGaughey Client Manager (330) 453-8635 erin.mcgaughey@schauergroup.com
Joseph Medina Client Executive (440) 262-1284 joseph.medina@schauergroup.com
Heather Nau Director, Personal Insurance (330) 453-2464 heather.nau@schauergroup.com
Brandyn Neal Client Technician (330) 453-2267 brandyn.neal@schauergroup.com
Carolyn Nupp Senior Accounting Manager (330) 453-2836 carolyn.nupp@schauergroup.com
Anya Peters Client Manager (330) 453-2819 anya.peters@schauergroup.com
Shannon Reed Client Manager (330) 453-2808 shannon.reed@schauergroup.com
Ron Repp Senior Vice President (330) 453-2802 ronald.repp@schauergroup.com
Daniel Reusser Client Executive (330) 453-2905 daniel.reusser@schauergroup.com
Alex Schauer Client Executive (440) 262-1282 alex.schauer@schauergroup.com
Bill Schauer Corporate Treasurer (330) 453-2111 bill.schauer@schauergroup.com
Bryan Schauer Vice President (440) 262-1281 bryan.schauer@schauergroup.com
David Schauer President (330) 453-2033 david.schauer@schauergroup.com
Joseph Schauer Vice President (330) 453-3313 joseph.schauer@schauergroup.com
Taylor Schauer Vice President (330) 453-2093 taylor.schauer@schauergroup.com
Jenny Schlichting Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2281 jennifer.schlichting@schauergroup.com
Diane Schultz Vice President, Risk Management (330) 453-2451 diane.schultz@schauergroup.com
Ashlee Smith Client Technician (330) 453-2912 ashlee.smith@schauergroup.com
Lindsay Smith Associate Vice President, Large Group Benefits (330) 453-8559 lindsay.smith@schauergroup.com
Susan Sokol Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2711 susan.sokol@schauergroup.com
Drew Stelzer Client Executive (440) 660-2675 drew.stelzer@schauergroup.com
Mary Stoll Certificate Tracking Technician (330) 453-2968 mary.stoll@schauergroup.com
Ron Van Horn Vice President (330) 453-2160 ron.vanhorn@schauergroup.com
Susan Webb Senior Client Manager (330) 453-2373 susan.webb@schauergroup.com
Mike Wilmoth Client Technician (330) 453-2258 mike.wilmoth@schauergroup.com

A Message to Our Clients & Partners

As your trusted risk advisor, we want you to know that Schauer Group is here for you during this uncertain time. Our highest priority is keeping our associates, clients and communities safe, while continuing to provide attentive service. We are considered an essential business, and we are ready to help you with your risk management and insurance needs.

Our team is currently working remotely and is ready to assist you. Call 800.874.6615 to reach us.

If you need to contact a specific advisor or team member, view the full directory here.

Please do not hesitate to contact us as questions, coverage concerns, adverse events and claims arise. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that your family is safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

David Schauer
President, Schauer Group